The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

UNCG Home » Campus Directory » B » Business Affairs, Division of
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Business Affairs, Division of
     www.uncg.edu/baf 254 Mossman Building (fax) 334-4754 334-5200
     Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs, Reade Taylor reade_taylor@uncg.edu 334-5200
         Executive Assistant, Donna Honeycutt donnah@uncg.edu 334-4080
             Processing Assistant, Tracy Clemmons tfclemmo@uncg.edu 334-5200
     Facilities
         254 Mossman Building (fax) 334-4754 334-5536
         Associate Vice Chancellor, Jorge Quintal j_quinta@uncg.edu 334-5536
             Capital Administrative Officer, Sandra Redmond sandra_redmond@uncg.edu 334-5536
                 Accounting Technician, Joyce T. Ray joyce_ray@uncg.edu 334-5073
     Finance
         243 Mossman Building (fax) 334-4754 334-4053
         Associate Vice Chancellor, Steven Rhew steve_rhew@uncg.edu
             Secretary, Nancy Biggs nebiggs@uncg.edu 243 Mossman Building 334-4053
     Human Resource Services
         123 Mossman Building (fax) 334-5585 334-5009
         Associate Vice Chancellor, Edna Chun e_chun@uncg.edu 123 Mossman Building 334-5167
     Campus Enterprises
         Walker Avenue Parking Deck (fax) 334-5567 334-5768
         Associate Vice Chancellor, Mike Byers mike_byers@uncg.edu
             Information Systems & Data Liaison, Rachel Atkinson rdatkins@uncg.edu 334-3620
     Enterprise Administrative Applications
         254 Mossman Building 334-4374
         Associate Vice Chancellor, Laura Young laura_young@uncg.edu
     Foundation Finance
         254 Mossman Building (fax) 334-4754 334-4079
         Assistant Vice Chancellor, Jill Hillyer jill_hillyer@uncg.edu
     Safety and Emergency Management
         996 Spring Garden St (fax) 334-5755 334-5963
         Assistant Vice Chancellor, Rollin Donelson rollin_donelson@uncg.edu


Last Published by Donna Steele Honeycutt on 17-OCT-2011