The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

UNCG Home » Campus Directory » Continual Learning, Division of
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Continual Learning, Division of
     dcl.uncg.edu info@calldcl.edu 130 Becher-Weaver Bldg 915 Northridge Street (fax) 315-7737 315-7044
         Receptionist, Cindy Webster cdwebste@uncg.edu Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7044
     Office of the Dean
         (fax) 315-7767 315-7044
         Interim Dean, James M. Eddy jmeddy@uncg.edu 208 Becher-Weaver Bldg
         Executive Director, Nora S. Reynolds nora_reynolds@uncg.edu 218 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7714
         Assistant to the Dean, Nichole T McGill ntmcgill@uncg.edu 207 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7794
     Financial & Business Operations
         (fax) 315-7737 315-7044
         Director, Glenda Sparks glenda_sparks@uncg.edu 117 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7789
             Accounting, Darleene (Susan) Norman sdnorma2@uncg.edu 150 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7780
             Accounting, Terri Vitka t_vitka@uncg.edu 156 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7779
             Accounting, Jane-Marie J. Ellisen j_joyce@uncg.edu 149 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7781
     Distance Learning and Course Scheduling
         (fax) 315-7739 315-7044
     Liberal Studies Program, Master of Arts in
         mals.uncg.edu Becher-Weaver Bldg 915 Northridge St (fax) 315-7767 315-7044
         Director, Kathleen Forbes keforbes@uncg.edu 216 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7713
         Curriculum Specialist, Julee Johnson jcjohnso@uncg.edu 202 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7748
     Marketing, CRM & Business Development
         (fax) 315-7767 315-7044
         Senior Director of Marketing, CRM & Business Development, Jaap-Jan van Duin j_vandui@uncg.edu 219 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7712
         Marketing & Graphics, Joyce Johnson jfjohnso@uncg.edu 205 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7751
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Adam Arney aarney@uncg.edu 221 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7771
         Curriculum Specialist, Emily Phillips eephil4@uncg.edu 220 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7743
         Curriculum Specialist, Trina Gabriel tlgabrie@uncg.edu 211 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7750
         Instructional Technology Consultant-Social Media, Kelly Paul krpaul@uncg.edu 241 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7383
     Instructional Design & Support Services
         (fax) 315-7767 315-7044
         Senior Director of Instructional Design & Support Services, Chris Dunst cbdunst.uncg@gmail.com 210 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7762
         Instructional Technology Consultant, John Sowinski jasowins@uncg.edu 202 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7746
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Colin Dai x_dai@uncg.edu 222 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7752
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Bryan Higgins brhiggin@uncg.edu 233 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7754
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Patrick Griffin ptgriffi@uncg.edu 236 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7755
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Megan Lancaster mrleagon@uncg.edu 243 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7746
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Matt Loyd matt_loyd@uncg.edu 227 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7765
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Jody McKay jrmckay@uncg.edu 251 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7768
         Applications Programer, Leerie Jenkins leerie_jenkins@uncg.edu 225 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7763
         Applications Programer, Bruce Loving bruce_loving@uncg.edu 226 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7764
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Susie Baker sebaker2@uncg.edu 242 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7028
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Molly Seabrook meseabro@uncg.edu 201 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7747
         Visual Arts Specialist, Dan Smith djsmith5@uncg.edu Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7030
         Instructional Technology Consultant, Nadia Hassan nrhassan@uncg.edu 204 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7016
     Registration/Student & Program Services
         (fax) 315-7739 315-7044
         Manager, Sharon Nash-Sellars sharon_nash_sellars@uncg.edu 120 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7784
         Registration, David Mitchell david_e_mitchell@uncg.edu 127 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7795
         Program Assistant, Josette Rubino-Tucker j_rubino@uncg.edu 125 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7715
         Program Assistant, Bobbie Jones bnjones2@uncg.edu 123 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7791
         Program Assistant, Pat Wyrick pcwyrick@uncg.edu 147 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7777
         Registration, De Fuller d_fulle2@uncg.edu 128 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7796
    
     Summer Session
         (fax) 315-7739 315-7044
    
     Youth Programs
         (fax) 315-7767 315-7044
         Director, Robert Prout rpprout@uncg.edu 211 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7382
         Curriculum Specialist, Coventry Kessler cckessle@uncg.edu 203 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7770
     All-Arts & Sciences Camp 315-7044
         Curriculum Specialist, Kisha Carmichael klcarmic@uncg.edu 206 Becher-Weaver Bldg 315-7026


Last Published by Jane-Marie Joyce Ellisen on 17-FEB-2014