The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

UNCG Home » Campus Directory » P » Police - UNCG
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Police - UNCG
     http://police.uncg.edu police@uncg.edu 996 Spring Garden St (fax) 334-5755
     EMERGENCY 334-4444
     Non-Emergency 334-5963
     Safety Escort
         http://police.uncg.edu/Programs/SafetyEscort 334-5963
     Police Administration
         1605 Spring Garden (fax) 256-8581
         Chief of Police, J.C. Herring jcherring@uncg.edu 334-4281
         Business Officer, Joyce Graves jcgraves@uncg.edu 334-5309
         Administrative Support, Cindy Felts cpfelts@uncg.edu 256-8582
        
             996 Spring Garden St (fax) 334-5755
             Assistant Chief, Major, P. A. Lester paul_lester@uncg.edu 334-4390
             Program Manager, Kristi Dellay kldellay@uncg.edu 334-4402
     Support Services Division
         1409 W. Lee Street (fax) 334-4151
         Support Services Division Commander, Captain, J. L. Dixon joe_dixon@uncg.edu 334-4088
         Lieutenant, R. E. Wolford ron_wolford@uncg.edu 334-5322
         Criminal Investigations Unit
             Detective, T. W. Reese twreese@uncg.edu 334-4123
             Detective, M. M. Hinshaw matt_hinshaw@uncg.edu 334-4216
             Detective, J. D. Burris jdburris@uncg.edu 334-3373
             Detective, C. D. Jasso cdjasso@uncg.edu 334-5403
             Evidence Control, E. F. Welborn efwelbor@uncg.edu 256-8697
         Records Unit
             Donna Estes dsestes@uncg.edu 334-4108
     Field Operations Division
         1605 Spring Garden (fax) 256-8581
         Field Operations Division Commander, Captain, R. L. Bailey rlbailey@uncg.edu 334-4276
         Lieutenant, H. R. Campbell henry_campbell@uncg.edu 334-4087
         Lieutenant, S. C. DeDona scdedona@uncg.edu 256-1106


Last Published by Joyce C. Graves on 18-SEP-2013


Employee List

Note: * Indicates preferred directory name.

Name Office Phone Email
Armburger, Lawrence Francis (Mr.) (336) 334-5706 lfarmbur@uncg.edu
* AUSTIN, A L (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 alausti3@uncg.edu
Bailey, Richard L (Mr.) (336) 334-4276 richard_bailey@uncg.edu
Bertolotti, George James (336) 334-5963 gjbertol@uncg.edu
Burris, Jacqueline D. (336) 334-5963 jdburris@uncg.edu
Butts, William T. (Sgt.)   wtbutts@uncg.edu
Cales, Amber (336) 334-5963 a_cales@uncg.edu
Campbell, Henry R. (Mr.) (336) 334-4087 hrcampbe@uncg.edu
Clodfelter, Todd K (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 tkclodfe@uncg.edu
* Dedona, S.C. (336) 256-1106 scdedona@uncg.edu
* Dellay, Kristi (336) 334-4402 kldellay@uncg.edu
Dixon, Joe L. (Mr.) (336) 334-4088 joe_dixon@uncg.edu
Estes, Donna S. (Mrs.) (336) 334-4108 dsestes@uncg.edu
Felts, Cynthia Prevo (Mrs.)
   ( Felts, Robin K. )
(336) 256-8582 cpfelts@uncg.edu
Fincher, Anthony Barrett (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 abfinch2@uncg.edu
Gallimore, Kenneth D (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 kdgallim@uncg.edu
Graves, Joyce C. (Ms.) (336) 334-5309 jcgraves@uncg.edu
* Graves, M. A. (336) 334-5963 magraves@uncg.edu
Grimes, Thomas W. (Mr.) (336) 334-5706 twgrimes@uncg.edu
Harris, David E (336) 334-5963 deharri2@uncg.edu
Herring, James C. (Mr.) (336) 334-4281 jcherring@uncg.edu
Hinshaw, Matthew Michael (336) 334-5963 mmhinsha@uncg.edu
Holland, William B (336) 334-5963 wbhollan@uncg.edu
Hopkins, Brandy (336) 334-5963 b_hopkin@uncg.edu
* Jasso, C. D. (336) 334-5963 cdjasso@uncg.edu
Joyner, Alphonso E (334) 334-5963 aejoyner@uncg.edu
Lester, Paul A. (Mr.) (336) 334-4390 paul_lester@uncg.edu
* Lilly, L. Dennette (Ms.) (336) 334-5963 ldlilly@uncg.edu
* Long, Ken (336) 334-5963 knlong3@uncg.edu
Mabe, Alexander (336) 334-5963 ammabe@uncg.edu
McCormack, Janis Elizabeth (336) 334-5963 jemccor3@uncg.edu
McCoy, Gregory J. (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 gjmccoy@uncg.edu
McCreary, Michael K (336) 334-5694 mkmccrea@uncg.edu
McDowell, Brandon S   bsmcdowe@uncg.edu
Mercer, Brandon Bowman (336) 334-5963 bbmercer@uncg.edu
Miller, Chelsea Marie (Ms.) (336) 334-5963 cmmille6@uncg.edu
Nida, Katrinka Luttie Pearl (336) 334-5963 klnida@uncg.edu
Patalano, Stephen P. (336) 334-5963 sppatala@uncg.edu
Perdue, Dawna E. (Ms.) (336) 334-5735 deperdue@uncg.edu
Poole, Jessica Hudson (336) 334-5963 jlhudso3@uncg.edu
Reese, Timothy W. (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 twreese@uncg.edu
* Goins, Rebecca M (Ms.) (336) 334-5963 rmscott2@uncg.edu
Smith, James Brady (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 jbsmith2@uncg.edu
Smith, Mia Conrad (336) 334-5963 mdconrad@uncg.edu
Stewart, Timothy G. (336) 334-5963 tgstewar@uncg.edu
* Neal, Thacker (Mr.)
   ( Thacker, Linda )
(336) 334-5272 neal_thacker@uncg.edu
Underwood, Bruce Edward (336) 334-5963 beunderw@uncg.edu
Volley, Jason L (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 jlvolley@uncg.edu
Welborn, Ernie F (Mr.) (336) 334-5963 efwelbor@uncg.edu
* Westbrook, A F (336) 334-5963 aeforbus@uncg.edu
Whitaker, Joseph A (336) 334-5963 jawhita2@uncg.edu
Williams, Gregory H. (336) 334-5963 ghwillia@uncg.edu
Williams, Lillie M (Ms.) (336) 334-5963 lmwillia@uncg.edu
* Wolford, Ron (Mr.) (336) 334-5322 ron_wolford@uncg.edu
Employee List based upon Banner HR
Corrections? Questions?