The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

UNCG Home » Campus Directory » H » Health & Human Sciences, School of
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Health & Human Sciences, School of
     www.uncg.edu/hhs hhs@uncg.edu 401 Health & Human Perform. Bldg. (fax) 334-3238 334-5744
     Dean, Celia R. Hooper crhooper@uncg.edu 334-5744
     Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Kathleen Williams k_willia@uncg.edu 227 Stone Building 256-0218
     Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, David H. Demo dhdemo@uncg.edu 229 Stone Building 256-0089
     University Program Associate, Heather S. Mitchell heather_mitchell 235 Stone Building 334-3273
     Assistant Dean for Operations and Administration, Charles C. Dent ccdent@uncg.edu 401C Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-5675
     Assistant Dean, Eileen C. Miller ecmille2@uncg.edu 401E Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-5952
     Facilities and Communications Manager, Michael F. Scotto mfscotto@uncg.edu 401A Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 256-1490
         Administrative Services Assistant , Marella L. Farrington mlfarri2@uncg.edu 401D Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-5432
         Administrative Support, Mary Ann Sensebaugh maryanns@uncg.edu 401 Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-5744
         Administrative Support Associate Specialist, Lauren G. Williamson lgwilli2@uncg.edu 401B Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-3058
     Advising Center
     Director for Student Services, Jennifer A. Clark jdaustin@uncg.edu 220 McIver Building 334-5736
     Student Success Coordinator, Bill H. Johnson whjohnso@uncg.edu 215 McIver Building 207-6795
     HHS Office of Research (Fax 334-5089)
     Interim Associate Dean, Cheryl A. Lovelady cheryl_lovelady@uncg.edu 235 Stone Building 256-0310
     Assistant Dean for Research Finance & Operations, Lisa B. Walker lbwalke2@uncg.edu 235 Stone Building 256-0222
     Pre Award Research Administrator, Verna R. Leslie vrleslie@uncg.edu 235 Stone Building 334-9726
     Post Award Research Administrator, Diane B. Levine dblevine@uncg.edu 235 Stone Building 256-1003
     Assistant Professor; Statistician, Jeff D. Labban jdlabban@uncg.edu 238 Stone Building 334-3568
     HHS Development
         Director of Development & Gift Planning, Barbara J. Wike bjwike@uncg.edu 230 Stone Building 256-1272
         Administrative Support, Frankie A. Jones fajones@uncg.edu 226 Stone Building 334-6119
     Instructional Technology Consultants
         Frances M. Clerk fmclerk@uncg.edu 420E Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-3157
         Jane D. Harris jane_harris@uncg.edu 300 Health & Human Perform. Bldg. 334-3269
         Pamela K. Howe pkhowe@uncg.edu 230 Stone Building 256-0294
         Departments (see separate listings)
             Communication Sciences & Disorders
             Community and Therapeutic Recreation
             Human Development and Family Studies
             Kinesiology
             Nutrition
             Peace & Conflict Studies
             Public Health Education
             Social Work
         Centers & Programs
             Center for Women's Health & Wellness - CWHW
                 www.uncg.edu/hhs/cwhw cwhw@uncg.edu 126 Health & Human Perform. Bldg. (fax) 334-2338 334-4736
             Director, Paige Hall Smith phsmith@uncg.edu 334-4735
             Genetic Counseling
             Gerontology


Last Published by Mary Ann Sensebaugh on 22-NOV-2013


Employee List

Note: * Indicates preferred directory name.

Name Office Phone Email
Barkley, Miriam C. (Mrs.), RETIRED   mcbarkle@gmail.com
Clark, Jennifer Austin (Ms.) (336) 334-5736 jennifer_clark@uncg.edu
Clerk, Frances Marion (Ms.) (336) 334-5744 fmclerk@uncg.edu
Cody, Albert L. (Mr.) (336) 334-3259 alcody@uncg.edu
Crandall, Kerensa A (Ms.) (336) 256-0175 msj.cgckxc@memo.msj.org
* Dent, Charles C (Mr.) (336) 334-5675 ccdent@uncg.edu
Downs, Brian K. (336) 256-0363 bkdowns@uncg.edu
Farrington, Marella Lee (336) 334-5432 mlfarri2@uncg.edu
Gentry, Peggy R. (Ms.) (336) 334-5666 prgentry@uncg.edu
Harris, Jane Duff (Dr.) (336) 334-3269 jdharri5@uncg.edu
Hooper, Celia R. (Dr.) (336) 334-5744 crhooper@uncg.edu
Howe, Pamela K. (Ms.) (336) 256-0294 pkhowe@uncg.edu
* Johnson, Bill (Mr.) (336) 334-9835 whjohnso@uncg.edu
Jones, Franklin Allen (336) 334-6119 fajones@uncg.edu
Miller, Eileen Clare (Ms.) (336) 334-5929 ecmille2@uncg.edu
Milroy, Stefanie Smith (Ms.) (336) 334-5532 slsmith5@uncg.edu
Mitchell, Heather Sunshine (Ms.) (336) 334-3273 hsmitche@uncg.edu
Roberts, Shearon Florence (Ms.) (336) 256-0175 shearon.roberts@msj.org
* Saake, Garrett J (Dr.)   gjsaake@uncg.edu
Scotto, Michael F. (Mr.) (336) 256-1490 mfscotto@uncg.edu
* Sensebaugh, Mary Ann (Ms.) (336) 334-5744 maryanns@uncg.edu
Smith-Decoster, Miriam R (336) 334-3136 mrsmithd@uncg.edu
Williams, Kathleen (Dr.) (336) 256-0218 k_willia@uncg.edu
Williamson, Lauren G. (Ms.) (336) 334-3058 lgwilli2@uncg.edu
Wilson-Brackett, Carolyn Margaret (Ms.) (336) 256-0175 carolyn.wilson@msj.org
Employee List based upon Banner HR
Corrections? Questions?